background

Band Head Coach Johnson, Ben

HMS/HHS Combo Pierson, Emily emily.pierson@harrisonvilleschools.org

Assistant Crawford, Jacob jacob.crawford@harrisonvilleschools.org
Baseball Head CoachHix, Daviddave.hix@harrisonvilleschools.org
@HHSCatsBaseball Assistant

9th Kelim, Logan
Basketball, Boys Head Coach Mercer, Todd todd.mercer@harrisonvilleschools.org
@HHS_boysbball Asst CoachDraper, Michaelmichael.draper@harrisonvilleschools.org

9th Murdock, Bryan bryan.murdock@harrisonvilleschools.org

MS Head McKinnis, Jacob jacob.mckinnis@harrisonvilleschools.org

MS Assistant

Basketball, Girls Head Coach Gibbs, Shawn shawn.gibbs@harrisonvilleschools.org
@hvillecatsbb Asst Coach Easter, Debbie debbie.easter@harrisonvilleschools.org

9th Shouse, Christal

MS Head


MS Assistant Schloss, Amy amy.schloss@harrisonvilleschools.org
Cheerleaders Co-Sponsor Terwilliger, Emily emily.terwilliger@harrisonvilleschools.org
@HHSwildcatcheer Co-Sponsor Steinbrook, Rebecca
Cross Country Head Coach Anderson, Layne layne.anderson@harrisonvilleschools.org

Middle School Mercer, Todd todd.mercer@harrisonvilleschools.org
Dance Head Coach Rhoney, Jenny jenny.rhoney@harrisonvilleschools.org

Assistant Schroeder, Amy amy.schroeder@harrisonvilleschools.org
Flags Head Coach Wilson, Amy amy.wilson@harrisonvilleschools.org
Football Head Coach Maxwell, Brent brent.maxwell@harrisonvilleschools.org
@HvilleWildcatFB Assistant Schenker, Kyle kyle.schenker@harrisonvilleschools.org
@coach_maxwell Assistant Meeks, Tom tom.meeks@harrisonvilleschools.org

Assistant Campbell, Jim jim.campbell@harrisonvilleschools.org

Assistant Norris, Chris

Assistant Lockett, Gideon  

Assistant


9th McKinnis, Jacob jacob.mckinnis@harrisonvilleschools.org

9thDahman, Joe joe.dahman@harrisonvilleschools.org

Middle School Culpepper, Chad chad.culpepper@harrisonvilleschools.org

Middle School Miller, Tyson

Middle School Culpepper, Michael michael.culpepper@harrisonvilleschools.org
Golf, Boys Head Coach Morehead, Chad chad.morehead@harrisonvilleschools.org
@hhscatsgolf   
Golf, Girls Head Coach Barbee, Brad
@CatsGGolf   
Scholar Bowl Head Coach Kay, Bill bill.kay@harrisonvilleschools.org
Soccer, Boys Head Coach Coleman, Dan dan.coleman@harrisonvilleschools.org
@HHSsoccercoach Assistant Cook, Ryan ryan.cook@harrisonvilleschools.org
Soccer, Girls Head Coach Coleman, Dan dan.coleman@harrisonvilleschools.org
@HHSsoccercoach Assistant Easter, Debbie debbie.easter@harrisonvilleschools.org
Softball Head Coach Hix, David dave.hix@harrisonvilleschools.org
@HHSCatsSoftball Assistant Schloss, Amy amy.schloss@harrisonvilleschools.org
Speech/Debate Head Coach Snowden, Annetta annettamarie.snowden@harrisonvilleschools.org
Swimming, Girls Head Coach Wright, Rebeccarebecca.wright@harrisonvilleschools.org
@HHSCatsSwim   
Tennis, Boys Head Coach Cook, Ryan ryan.cook@harrisonvilleschools.org
Tennis, Girls Head Coach
Track Head Coach Bliss, Brian
@hvilletrack AssistantNorris, Chris

Assistant Meeks, Tom tom.meeks@harrisonvilleschools.org

Assistant Lockett, Gideon

Assistant Schenker, Kyle kyle.schenker@harrisonvilleschools.org

Middle School Thayer, Brian brian.thayer@harrisonvilleschools.org

Middle School Anstaett, Kelly kelly.anstaett@harrisonvilleschools.org

Middle School Jennings, Daniel daniel.jennings@harrisonvilleschools.org

Middle School Schloss, Amy amy.schloss@harrisonvilleschools.org
Vocal Music Head Coach Mathew, Kip kip.mathew@harrisonvilleschools.org
Volleyball Head Coach Bathgate, Megan megan.bathgate@harrisonvilleschools.org

Assistant Easter, Debbie debbie.easter@harrisonvilleschools.org

9th vacant

Middle School Wright, Rebecca rebecca.wright@harrisonvilleschools.org

Middle School Asst Jarrett, Jessica jessica.jarrett@harrisonvilleschools.org
Wrestling Head Coach DeVenney, Eric eric.devenney@harrisonvilleschools.org
@Wildcat_Wrest Assistant Jennings, Daniel daniel.jennings@harrisonvilleschools.org

Assistant Dahman, Joe joe.dahman@harrisonvilleschools.org

Middle School Campbell, Jim jim.campbell@harrisonvilleschools.org

Middle School/9th Kreimeyer, Paul
 
Use the District App to keep up with Coaches Tweets
Does your student’s coach use Twitter to communicate? Do you hesitate to open a Twitter account?

You don’t have to! You can get the coach’s tweets through our district app. It is a free download in the Google Play or App Store. Search for Harrisonville Schools.

Once you’ve downloaded the app, go to the News icon (first one), then go to settings and select the social media feeds you’d like to follow. You can follow as many, or as few, district Twitter or Facebook accounts as you want. Your News feed will now only include posts from the accounts you've selected.

All the coach’s tweets will be available right on your phone! 
 
#
CLOSE